COMPANY: DENVER

PHILOSOPHY

Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

STAFF

Mike Wheeler, Inside Sales
mike@eventrents.net

Maria Shannon, Inside Sales
maria@eventrents.net

Ashtyn Makonese, Inside Sales
ashtyn@eventrents.net

Curtis Hahn, Sales
curtis@eventrents.net

Scott Bradshaw, Sales
scott@eventrents.net

Rick Vidal, Sales
rickvidal@eventrents.net

Ashley Leland, Sales
ashley@eventrents.net

Hilary Hadden, Marketing
hilary@eventrents.net

Doug Louch, Tent Specialist
doug@eventrents.net

Katie Seno, Tent Specialist
katie@eventrents.net

Jessica Durbin, Tent Specialist
jessicad@eventrents.net

Lindsay Ohlhauser, Tent Specialist
lindsay@eventrents.net

John Crowley, Tent Specialst
john@eventrents.net

Pablo Marquez, Tent Operations
pablo@eventrents.net

Jose Pacheco, Tent Operations
jose@eventrents.net

Joe Cooke, Operations
joe@eventrents.net

Zach Lambert, Operations zach@eventrents.net

Mike Ortiz, Operations mortiz@eventrents.net

Shelby Rushbrooke, Purchasing shelby@eventrents.net

Justin Weaver justin@eventrents.net

Josh Stitt josh@eventrents.net

Lenny McClain lenny@eventrents.net

James Lutter
james@eventrents.net