COMPANY: PHOENIX

Philosophy

Event Rents is Arizona’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

Staff

Jolene Donnelly, Sales
jolene@eventrents.net

Dani Hayes, Sales
dani@eventrents.net

Martha Mendez, Inside Sales
martha@eventrents.net

Larry Mackin, Sales
larry@eventrents.net

Kris McDonald, Sales & Tent Specialist
kris@eventrents.net

Roger Mexin, Sales
roger@eventrents.net

Terry McDonald, Sales
terry@eventrents.net

Christen Hernden, Sales
christen@eventrents.net

Isai Ramirez, Operations
isai@eventrents.net

Abi Ramirez, Operations
abi@eventrents.net

Sergio Valenzuela, Operations
sergio@eventrents.net